Management Core can benefit business majors and minors, offering high-quality research in fundamental management subjects. The 174 journals are focused on shaping future business and management leaders. To learn more about the specific journals in this collection, please visit https://www.emeraldgrouppublishing.com/management-core-collection
iPoll is the most comprehensive, up-to-date source for US nationwide public opinion available today. A full-text retrieval system, the iPoll online database is organized at the question-level of polls. The system allows for users to sift through a database approaching 1,000,000 questions archived from national public opinion surveys since 1935. The database is updated daily.
Access is limited to on-campus and for a short window of time. Please email libcoll@wofford.edu with any questions.
Docuseek is an Internet site where colleges, universities, and other educational institutions can discover, access, license, stream and share among their students, faculty and staff, documentary and social issues films and videos. It provides exclusive educational streaming access to content from Bullfrog Films, Icarus Films (including The Fanlight Collection and dGenerate Films), Kartemquin Films, MediaStorm, the National Film Board of Canada, Scorpion TV Sincerely Films, Terra Nova Films and KimStim.
Management Core can benefit business majors and minors, offering high-quality research in fundamental management subjects. The 174 journals are focused on shaping future business and management leaders. To learn more about the specific journals in this collection, please visit https://www.emeraldgrouppublishing.com/management-core-collection
News, analysis and opinion from the Financial Times on the latest in markets, economics and politics. No need to register for a new account! Simply sign in using your Wofford email to activate your account and start reading today.
Access primary sources on American history. The collection includes historical periodicals and books, with eyewitness accounts of historical events, descriptions of daily life, editorial observations, and commerce as seen through advertisements. Current access includes Colonial Newspapers and World War 1 Military Camp Newsletters. https://history-commons.net/
iPoll is the most comprehensive, up-to-date source for US nationwide public opinion available today. A full-text retrieval system, the iPoll online database is organized at the question-level of polls. The system allows for users to sift through a database approaching 1,000,000 questions archived from national public opinion surveys since 1935. The database is updated daily.
Access is limited to on-campus and for a short window of time. Please email libcoll@wofford.edu with any questions.
Alternate Name(s)
CMOS, The Chicago Manual of Style Online
The Chicago Manual of Style Online is a guide to style, usage, and grammar in an accessible online format. It is a reference for writers, editors, proofreaders, indexers, copywriters, designers, and publishers, informing the editorial canon with sound, definitive advice.
Alternate Name(s)
CSE, The CSE Manual: Scientific Style and Format for Authors, Editors, and Publishers
The CSE Manual: Scientific Style and Format for Authors, Editors, and Publishers delivers complete coverage of rules and best practices in scientific publishing. Since 1960, the Council of Science Editors has offered authoritative guidance on clearly and effectively writing scientific manuscripts.
