Economics and Business Economics

Topics include management, accounting, advertising and marketing, construction, entertainment and media, information technology, mergers and acquisitions, occupational health and safety, public relations, small business, and a great deal of corporate information. Indexing coverage begins July 1982 and is identical to Business periodicals index; abstracts are included beginning June 1990; full text of articles from some periodicals is included beginning January 1995.

Research and analyze companies and industries around the world

A comprehensive selection of prestigious humanities and social sciences journals. MUSE is also the sole source of complete, full-text versions of titles from many of the world's leading university presses and scholarly societies.

Multidisciplinary database with coverage in virtually every area of academic study. Updated daily.

Full-text, scholarly journal articles covering topics in the humanities, sciences, and social sciences.

This news collection is ideal for exploring issues and events at the local, regional, national and international level. Its diverse source types include print and online-only newspapers, blogs, newswires, journals, broadcast transcripts and videos. Use it to explore a specific event or to compare a wide variety of viewpoints on topics such as politics, business, health, sports, cultural activities and people.

The Economist has reported on the world's political, business, scientific, technological, and cultural developments and the connections between them, appealing to the world's elite for its economic and political analysis. The Economist Historical Archive offers an invaluable perspective on the great events of the nineteenth and twentieth centuries.

Regional Business News incorporates coverage of more than 80 regional business publications covering all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States.

US Major Dailies provides access to the five most respected US national and regional newspapers, including The New York Times, Washington Post, The Wall Street Journal, and Los Angeles Times and Chicago Tribune. The content is available by 8am each day and provides archives stretching as far back as 1985.

The Artstor Digital Library provides access to more than 2.5 million images of the worlds cultural heritage, all rights-cleared for use in education. Subject matter covered includes anthropology, archaeology, architecture, art history, fashion & costume, literature, religion, theater, world history, and much more. The collections feature visual media from leading museums, photo archives, scholars, and artists, offering many rare and important collections available nowhere else. You must create a free account to save and download images.

A multidisciplinary streaming video service, licensed for classroom use, and viewable on a range of devices and platforms. Includes feature films and documentaries.

Alexander Street Press' Academic Video Online (AVON) delivers more than 66,000 video titles spanning subject areas including anthropology, history, business, counseling, dance, ethnic studies, gay and lesbian studies, film, opera, religion, theatre, and more. AVON includes: documentaries, interviews, performances, news programs and newsreels, field recordings, commercials, and raw footage. Publishers include A&E, Bullfrog Films, HISTORY, Sony Pictures Classics, BroadwayHD, 60 Minutes, PBS, BBC, Milestone Films and more.