Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Alumni Services at Sandor Teszler Library: Home

Books and Multimedia Lending to Alumni

  • Books circulate for 21 days 
  • DVD, VHS, and CD materials circulate for 7 days
  • There is a limit of three items that can be checked out.
  • Unlimited renewals unless an item is on hold or recalled; item must be returned by the due date in that case

The Bohemian (Yearbook)

Electronic Resources

Wofford College graduates have privileges to access certain databases. Eligible alumni must hold a degree from Wofford College. You will need login credentials (user name and password) provided by Sandor Teszler Library. Please email askalibrarian@wofford.edu to request login credentials

Alumni Databases

Academic Search Alumni Edition The database provides full text for more than 2,800 journals as well as indexing and abstracting for more than 13,500 journals. It also includes more than 2,400 valuable peer-reviewed full text journals, offering critical information from many sources.

Business Source Alumni Edition  The database provides 1,540 full text business magazines and journals, of which 780 are peer-reviewed. This database includes publications in nearly every area of business including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance, econometrics, economics and more.

Project Muse Full-text articles from more than 200 scholarly journals in history and the humanities, the social sciences, and the sciences.

Sage Journals Online offers electronic access to more than 900 peer-reviewed journals with many of them available with full text.

Librarian

April Grey's picture
April Grey